Barbra: Ordinary Miracles Tour CD (1994)

Catalog Number(s):

Ordinary Miracels Tour CD covers

Buy from Amazon


  1. Ordinary Miracles [3:59]
  2. As If We Never Said Goodbye [4:45]
  3. People [3:41]
  4. Don't Rain On My Parade [2:46]
  5. On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever) [2:11]
  6. The Way We Were [3:31]
  7. Evergreen (Love Theme From A Star Is Born) [3:07]
  8. My Heart Belongs To Me [3:23]
  9. Songbird [3:46]
  10. You Don't Bring Me Flowers [3:25]
  11. Kiss Me In The Rain [4:19]
  12. Woman In Love [3:54]
  13. Comin' In And Out Of Your Life [4:12]
  14. The Way He Makes Me Feel [4:11]
  15. Somewhere [4:56]
  16. All I Ask Of You [4:03]
  17. We're Not Makin' Love Anymore [5:34]
  18. For All We Know [4:16]
  19. Ordinary Miracles [Live Version] [4:27]

Ordinary Miracles Tour CD

About the Album

Barbra: Ordinary Miracles Tour CD was a promotional CD (i.e. not for sale) featuring previously-released Streisand tracks from her Columbia Records catalog.

Track numbers 1 and 19 were unique on this release: the studio and live versions of the Marvin Hamlisch-penned song “Ordinary Miracles,” written for Streisand's 1994 concert tour.

These two versions were also released as a maxi-single (Columbia #38-77533) and have never appeared on a Barbra Streisand album.

Meant to publicize Streisand's first concert tour since the 1960s, the CD also featured her tour itinerary—before extra dates in New York and California were added in July 1994.

Concert tour itinerary


Page Credits: Thank you, David Hanlon, for the CD scans

Related Pages:

<-- Previous Streisand Album

Next Streisand Album -->

[ top of page ]