Donna Summer—On The Radio: Greatest Hits Vol. 1 & 2

Catalog Number(s):

Summer Hits CD


  1. On The Radio (from "Foxes")
  2. Love To Love You Baby
  3. Try Me, I Know We Can Make It
  4. I Feel Love
  5. Our Love
  6. I Remember Yesterday
  7. I Love You
  8. Heaven Knows
  9. Last Dance
  10. MacArthur Park
  11. Hot Stuff
  12. Bad Girls
  13. Dim All The Lights
  14. Sunset People
  15. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) (with Barbra Streisand) (11:43 minutes version)
  16. On The Radio - (long version)

About the Album

This Donna Summer CD is notable for Streisand fans because of the 11:43 minute-long version of “Enough is Enough”.

Some of the albums went to stores with a special Streisand/Summer sticker advertising the duet.

Sticker on album


[ top of page ]